top of page
  • Grey SoundCloud Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon

PaulWetz - Surrender

FLK076 | 7th Sept 2018


Drawing upon influences from his deep house roots and merging with his love of acoustic songwriting, the five track EP ‘Surrender’ is an Indie Electronic concoction full of stories from his past year. It’s deep and sometimes dark, and comes with a mix of heavy synths and delicate drums. The acoustic element is strong with sentimental vocals and guitar from Paul. The EP has given Paul a platform for a new kind of one man live performance where you can expect live vocals, guitar, synths and drums.


Track listing:


1. PaulWetz - Surrender

2. PaulWetz - Bonny & Clyde

3. PaulWetz - Wind & Ocean 

4. PaulWetz - Jack & Rose (Acoustic) 

5. PaulWetz - Jack & Rose 

bottom of page